DSC00402.jpg

our board

The Board of Directors includes co-founders of WICRE, as well as other professional women with a passion to provide resources and networking opportunities to women in commercial real estate.

View the current board below and connect with them.

Stephanie Wise
President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Street Commercial
(316) 263-7242
stephanie@streetcommercial.com

Stephanie Wiens
Vice President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Axiom Healthcare Services

(316) 500-7934
swiens@axmservices.com

Jessica Dunbar
Treasurer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Commerce Bank
(316) 261-3658
jessica.dunbar@commercebank.com

Heather Siefer
Community Involvement Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

encompas
(316) 448-0427
heather.siefer@encompas.com

Kara Wheeler
Secretary

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Wheeler Kelly Hagny
Investment Co.
(316) 262-1414
karawheeler@wkhinv.com

Lee Whyte
Board Member

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Martens Appraisal
(316) 847-4910

lwhyte@martensappraisal.com

Rachel Lange

Board Member

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Lange Real Estate
(316) 765-5764

rachell@langepm.com

Adrienne Korson
Board Member

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Greater Wichita Partnership
(316) 500-6650

adrienne@greaterwichitapartnership.org

"Women hold up half the sky."

- Chinese proverb